kascetutor.blogg.se

All steam cards
All steam cards











all steam cards

I did this three times, and I had myself a set. The purchasing interface was a little torturous – click, click, agree to terms, click, click, and all the waiting that Steam’s maddening slow UI generally involves. Not that it would have been much of one if I didn’t have any credit, seeing as the missing cards in the set cost around 7 pence each. I had credit on my Steam account from selling other cards, so money wasn’t an issue. I was drawn to the three Cities Skylines cards in my inventory, due to that being my current comfort food game. Today, all too appropriately while waiting for things to level up in AdVenture Capitalist! (more on that this afternoon), I found myself browsing my inventory and wondering what it all meant. Their purpose and reward had long seemed too convoluted and nebulous to tempt me into actively collecting them, though I’d occasionally sold off a few – for pennies at a time each – to fund a game add-on and that kind of thing. Steam Trading Cards are not new, and I’ve had dozens of the blighters sat around in my inventory for years, gained passively simply by playing assorted games. Today I completed my sixth-ever set of Steam Trading Cards, and crafted my sixth Badge.

all steam cards

Today I completed my fifth-ever set of Steam Trading Cards, and crafted my fifth Badge. Today I completed my fourth-ever set of Steam Trading Cards, and crafted my fourth Badge. Today I completed my third-ever set of Steam Trading Cards, and crafted my third Badge. Today I completed my second-ever set of Steam Trading Cards, and crafted my second Badge. Today I completed my first-ever set of Steam Trading Cards, and crafted my first Badge.













All steam cards